Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Got a question? Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Refill a Prescription

Need to refill a prescription medication, food, and/or flea, tick, & heart worm meds?

Book an Appointment

Want to bring your pet in for a check-up? Pick a time that works best for you and we'll try our best to fit it in.

Tel: 781-340-0800  •  SMS: 781-352-9335  •  Fax: 781-340-0805  •  Email: Info@SouthCoastalAH.com

To Email the doctors directly:

 

Dr. Grace Strake - GrStrake@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Lori Harvey - DrHarvey@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Liz Czaplicki - DrLiz@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Sophie Johnstone - DrJohnstone@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Kim Fortier Leidl - DrLeidl@southcoastalah.com

Dr. Sarah Strake - DrSarah@southcoastalah.com

Dr. Abby Sholtys - DrAbby@southcoastalah.com

Dr. Priscilla Pettit - DrPettit@southcoastalah.com

Dr. Marie Petropoulos - DrMarie@southcoastalah.com 

 

To Email our Office:

Practice Manager - Barry Figlioli - Barry@southcoastalah.com
Front Desk Manager - Karen Romaine - Karen@southcoastalah.com
Online Coordinator - Kristin Fontaine - Kristin@southcoastalah.com

Pharmacy - Pharmacy@southcoastalah.com

Copyright ©2020 South Coastal Animal Health. All Rights Reserved. Website by Calvin Nutter

Info@SouthCoastalAH.com

Phone: 781-340-0800 | Fax: 781-340-0805

1389 Main Street, Weymouth, MA 02190

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Yelp Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon