Contact Us

Give Us A Call

For scheduling appointments, questions or concerns, give us a call! We will be glad to help out in any way we can!

Send Us An Email

Feeling formal? Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Online Booking

Want to bring your pet in for a check-up? Pick a time that works best for you and we'll try our best to fit it in.

Tel: 781-340-0800  •  Fax: 781-340-0805  •  Email: Info@SouthCoastalAH.com  •  Address: 1389 Main Street, Weymouth, MA 02190

To Email the doctors directly:

 

Dr. Grace Strake - GrStrake@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Lori Harvey - DrHarvey@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Liz Czaplicki - DrLiz@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Sandra Tam-Brinker - DrTam@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Sophie Johnstone - DrJohnstone@southcoastalah.com
Dr. Kim Fortier Leidl - DrLeidl@southcoastalah.com

Dr. Sarah Strake - DrSarah@southcoastalah.com

Dr. Abby Sholtys - DrAbby@southcoastalah.com

Dr. Priscilla Pettit - DrPettit@southcoastalah.com

Dr. Marie Petropoulos - DrMarie@southcoastalah.com 

 

To Email our Office:

 

Practice Manager - Barry Figlioli - Barry@southcoastalah.com
Front Desk Manager - Karen Romaine - Karen@southcoastalah.com
Online Coordinator - Kristin Fontaine - Kristin@southcoastalah.com

Copyright ©2020 South Coastal Animal Health. All Rights Reserved. Website by Calvin Nutter

Info@SouthCoastalAH.com

Phone: 781-340-0800 | Fax: 781-340-0805

1389 Main Street, Weymouth, MA 02190

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Yelp Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon